IMAGINATIV_WEB_HOME_COVER.jpg

ALL STARTS WITH IMAGINATION

OUR GOAL

What motivates us is to help brands find their visual identity. Since its founding in 2015, our digital marketing agency has been there to help clients prosper in a world where communication is undergoing rapid change, we rely on their strengths to define their path to success. We're here to make your life easier, so ask us for whatever you want.

IMAGINATIV_STATIONERY_1.jpg

WHAT DO WE DO?

We are a visual communication & custom graphic design agency. We support you & take care of the creation and realization of your digital or print communication projects: logos, commercial brochures, kakemonos, posters, annual reports, social media.

Since 2015, we have been invested in the development of creative strategies that shape and stimulate the diffusion of a brand. From the first idea to its realization, Imaginativ is there to support you throughout the process.

IMAGINATIV_business_card2.jpg
Mathivick-202009062.jpg
IMAGINATIV_WEBDESIGN.jpg

Print design

With our Print Design service, our creative team takes the time to know your brand in order to convey it as effectively as possible to your audience. From strategy to implementation, we have the solutions.

Packaging design

Our version of Packaging Design will give your business the adrenaline rush it needs. Whether we need to start from scratch, or guide your vision, we will work together to achieve the best possible results.

Web design

Reinforce your brand identity and grab the attention of potential customers with our exceptional Web Design service. We collaborate to bring our creative visions together and create something truly spectacular.

CONTACT US

+1 725 710 9254

IMAGINATIV_CONTACT.jpg
No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

IMAGINATIV_WEB_HOME_COVER.jpg

TOUT COMMENCE PAR L'IMAGINATION

NOTRE OBJECTIF

Ce qui nous motive c'est d'aider les marques à trouver leur identité visuelle. Depuis sa fondation en 2015, notre Agence de marketing digital est là pour aider les clients à prospérer dans un monde où la communication est en pleine mutation, nous nous basons sur leurs points forts pour définir leur chemin vers le succès. Nous sommes là pour vous simplifier la vie, alors demandez-nous tout ce que vous voulez.

IMAGINATIV_STATIONERY_1.jpg

QUE FAISONS-NOUS ?

Nous sommes une agence de communication visuelle & de créations graphiques sur-mesure. Nous vous accompagnons & prenons en charge la création et la réalisation de vos projets de communication digitale ou print : logos, plaquettes commerciales, kakémonos, affiches, rapports annuels, médias sociaux.

Depuis 2015, nous sommes investis dans l'élaboration de stratégies créatives qui modèlent et stimulent la diffusion d'une marque. De l'idée première à sa concrétisation, Imaginativ est là pour vous accompagner tout au long du processus.

IMAGINATIV_business_card2.jpg
Mathivick-202009062.jpg
IMAGINATIV_WEBDESIGN.jpg

Design d'impression

Avec notre service de Design d'impression, notre équipe créative prend le temps de connaître votre marque afin de la transmettre le plus efficacement possible à votre public. De la stratégie à la mise en œuvre, nous avons les solutions.

Design d'emballage

Notre version du Design d'emballage donnera à votre entreprise le supplément d'adrénaline dont elle a besoin. Que nous devions partir de zéro, ou guider votre vision, nous travaillerons ensemble pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles.

Web Design

Renforcez l’identité de votre marque et attirez l'attention des clients potentiels avec notre exceptionnel service de Web Design. Nous collaborons pour faire se rencontrer nos visions créatives et créer quelque chose de vraiment spectaculaire.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

+1 725 710 9254

IMAGINATIV_CONTACT.jpg
©

2020 Imaginativ